Michigan Open & Affirming Congregations

ONA IDChurchCityEmail
Covenant Association
22First Congregational UCCYpsilantiinfo@ypsiucc.org
32Church of the Good Shepherd UCCAnn Arborpastor@cogsaa.org; administrator@cogsaa.org
247Edgewood UCCEast Lansingpastor@edgewooducc.org or cindy@edgewooducc.org
251Amistad Community ChurchAnn Arboraccinfo@amistadannarbor.org
310Pilgrim Congregational UCCLansinguccpilgrim@aol.com
441Woodside ChurchFlintinfo@woodsidechurch.net
486United Church of ChristMidlandmidlanducc@sbcglobal.net
613Webster Church UCCDexterwebsteroffice@gmail.com
649First Congregational ChurchGrand Ledgegrandledgeucc@aol.com
992Saint John's UCCJacksonunitedchurch@hotmail.com
1056Salem United Church of ChristAlbionpastor.loree@salemuccalbionmi.org
1273First CongregationalSaginawfccsaginaw@hotmail.com
1333First Congregational UCCJacksonKes2001_2000@yahoo.com
1365Bethlehem UCCAnn ArborCarolLeyshock@bethlehem-ucc.org
1382St. John's UCCOwossopastorpegf@gmail.com
1422Haslett Community Church UCCHasletthcc1@att.net
Detroit Metropolitan Association
631Congregational Church of Birmingham UCCBloomfield Hillsccbinfo@ccbucc.org
979Trinity-Saint Mark's UCCDetroittrinitysaintmarks@gmail.com
1081Immanuel Congregational UCCOxfordicucc@sbcglobal.net
1148Saint Paul UCCWarrenstpauluccwarren@gmail.com
1234First Congregational UCCRochesterrevgreg.larson@gmail.com
1283Salem UCCFarmingtondebbie@salemucc.us
1352Grosse Pointe CongregationalGrosse Pointe Farmsoffice@gpcong.org
1414Bethel United Church of ChristWaterford Townshipbetheluccwat@sbcglobal.net
1430Whosoever MinistryDetroitWhosoeverMinistryUcc@gmail.com
Grand West Association
25Douglas Congregational UCCDouglaspastor@douglasucc.org
236Plymouth UCCGrand Rapidsplymouth@plymouthchurchgr.org
583East Congregational UCCGrand Rapidseastchurchgr@gmail.com
712United ChurchWaylanducofw@sbcglobal.net
869Saint John's UCCGrand Rapidsoffice@stjohnsuccgr.org
1046First Park UCCGrand Rapidstpetty@parkchurchgr.org
1153Second Congregational UCCGrand Rapidsoffice@2ndchurch.com
1391First Congregational UCC?Lowellinfo@ourbigchurch.org
1452Congregational UCCHudsonvilleHudsonvilleucc@gmail.com
Southwest Association
67Phoenix Community Church UCCKalamazoophoenixchurch@yahoo.com
532First Congregational UCCColomapastor@colomaucc.org
593Pilgrim Congregational UCCSaint Josephpilgrim.stjoe@gmail.com
848First Congregational UCCBattle Creekoffice@fccbc.org
854First Congregational UCCKalamazooinfo@kazoofcc.org
United Northern Association
1068First Congregational UCCCadillacpastor@firstcongcadillac.org
1294First CongregationalGaylordsecretary@firstuccgaylord.org
1318TrinityNorthportphilgarrison1@verizon.net
United Northern Association / Wisconsin Conference
1388Portage Lake United ChurchHoughtonmquivik@usfamily.net

 

Michigan Conference UCC